HC Automotive
5.00/5.00, based on 24 ratings; 18 user reviews

  Napa, 11/29/2018

Awesome customer service! HC Automotive does a great job communicating vehicle issues and future concerns and recommendations.

  Jim, 08/18/2018

Had my motorcycle inspected. Had a scheduled appointment motorcycle was taken in promptly and in a short time inspection was finished. Very friendly, price was good and the work is well done. Happy customer 2nd inspection done by this garage. Will be back! Sincerely Jim Curran

  Craig, 08/02/2018

Professional and courteous - knowledgeable- reasonable and trustworthy

  Kevin, 07/19/2018

First time taking my car to HC and I will definitely be back. Great communication and really like the text message that showed the results of the inspection with pictures. Also liked how pricing was broken down by task rather than just a lump sum at the end. Staff was very friendly.

  Nate, 07/13/2018

I took my car to HC about two weeks ago and I was thrilled with the experience. I have a higher mileage vehicle and Jon listened as I explained my goals and concerns for the balancing act of keeping it on the road while not spending a fortune on repairs. After a full review of the vehicle he took the time to explain each recommendation to me (with pictures!) and only suggested those things that were of real concern. I am extremely happy and will be bringing all my future business to HC!

  Jim, 06/30/2018

I'm very pleased with the work performed on my vehicles at HC Automotive.

  Lydia, 06/29/2018

I have been a customer of HC Automotive for the past ten years. Over those years, my car has packed on quite a few miles, yet, it is still running reliability and I give a lot of the credit to HC Automotive. Jon and his mechanics have done a fabulous job keeping my car running smoothly and functioning well by proactively suggesting only necessary maintenance and identifying and fixing issues accurately. They patiently explain why and what they are recommending as a solution, helping me feel assured in my decision. It is hard to find honest, trustworthy, and competitively-priced mechanics, but HC Automotive is precisely that. I am thankful to have been referred to HC Automotive so many years ago.

  Betsy, 06/28/2018

Great service, expert knowledge of cars, caring staff! Thank you for taking such good care of my car!

  Brian, 06/28/2018

Very efficient service and very friendly atmosphere!

  Aimee, 06/24/2018

Great communication-TRUSTWORTHY! Will bring cars back again.

  Ntm, 06/14/2018

HC Automotive has provided us with 5 star service for many years now. They are very quick to fit us in their schedule and we can always count on an honest evaluation of the issue. They go out of their way to make sure that we are a satisfied customer! I would refer them to anyone!

  Carla, 05/31/2018

Great professional mechanics! Jon takes the time to explain in lay terms why our vehicles need the work he recommends! All costs are explained before the work is done! We have taken multiple cars to Jon over the years and have always been satisfied every time! Highly recommend this shop & mechanics!

  Josh, 04/19/2018

Happy Cars treats customers as family with honesty and timely work on your car!

  Bryce, 03/15/2018

Jon was extremely knowledgeable and did not seem pushy towards any solution. They are patient and very helpful.

  Thomas, 03/08/2018

Quick service and fair pricing.

  Jon, 12/20/2017

I recently had all three of my vehicles serviced by Happy Cars and was extremely impressed by the professional and friendly service. One of my older vehicles had a major issue and Jon took the time to review and dicuss the options. If you are looking for a mechanic that you can trust, that charges a fair price, then look no further than Happy Cars.

  Chris, 08/04/2017

Would not take our vehicles anywhere else for service. HC Automotive is trustworthy and fair, they keep our cars running great, and we get to enjoy not making car payments, since our cars are kept in top shape.

  Josh, 07/17/2017

I really appreciate the great service and friendly staff at each visit.