HC Automotive
717-432-4413
295 South US RT 15
Dillsburg, PA 17019

http://hcautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Betsy 01/17/2019
  Josh 01/03/2019
Trustworthy and friendly! I always recommend Hc Automotive.
  Dave 12/20/2018
  Nichole 12/13/2018
I took a tire with a nail in it to a chain tire center where they told me I needed 4 new tires. I thanked them and told them if that was the case I?d take the vehicle to my own mechanic. HC auto assessed the situation and saved me several hundred dollars as I only needed 1 tire. I won?t take my vehicles anywhere else!
  Mark 11/29/2018
  Napa 11/29/2018
Awesome customer service! HC Automotive does a great job communicating vehicle issues and future concerns and recommendations.
  Jeff 09/20/2018
  Jim 09/13/2018
  Jim 08/18/2018
Had my motorcycle inspected. Had a scheduled appointment motorcycle was taken in promptly and in a short time inspection was finished. Very friendly, price was good and the work is well done. Happy customer 2nd inspection done by this garage. Will be back! Sincerely Jim Curran
  Craig 08/02/2018
Professional and courteous - knowledgeable- reasonable and trustworthy
  Kevin 07/19/2018
First time taking my car to HC and I will definitely be back. Great communication and really like the text message that showed the results of the inspection with pictures. Also liked how pricing was broken down by task rather than just a lump sum at the end. Staff was very friendly.
  Nate 07/13/2018
I took my car to HC about two weeks ago and I was thrilled with the experience. I have a higher mileage vehicle and Jon listened as I explained my goals and concerns for the balancing act of keeping it on the road while not spending a fortune on repairs. After a full review of the vehicle he took the time to explain each recommendation to me (with pictures!) and only suggested those things that were of real concern. I am extremely happy and will be bringing all my future business to HC!
  Jim 06/30/2018
I'm very pleased with the work performed on my vehicles at HC Automotive.
  Lydia 06/29/2018
I have been a customer of HC Automotive for the past ten years. Over those years, my car has packed on quite a few miles, yet, it is still running reliability and I give a lot of the credit to HC Automotive. Jon and his mechanics have done a fabulous job keeping my car running smoothly and functioning well by proactively suggesting only necessary maintenance and identifying and fixing issues accurately. They patiently explain why and what they are recommending as a solution, helping me feel assured in my decision. It is hard to find honest, trustworthy, and competitively-priced mechanics, but HC Automotive is precisely that. I am thankful to have been referred to HC Automotive so many years ago.
  Betsy 06/28/2018
Great service, expert knowledge of cars, caring staff! Thank you for taking such good care of my car!
  Brian 06/28/2018
Very efficient service and very friendly atmosphere!
  Aimee 06/24/2018
Great communication-TRUSTWORTHY! Will bring cars back again.
  Ntm 06/14/2018
HC Automotive has provided us with 5 star service for many years now. They are very quick to fit us in their schedule and we can always count on an honest evaluation of the issue. They go out of their way to make sure that we are a satisfied customer! I would refer them to anyone!
  Carla 05/31/2018
Great professional mechanics! Jon takes the time to explain in lay terms why our vehicles need the work he recommends! All costs are explained before the work is done! We have taken multiple cars to Jon over the years and have always been satisfied every time! Highly recommend this shop & mechanics!
  Josh 04/19/2018
Happy Cars treats customers as family with honesty and timely work on your car!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: